BRUNO MADERNA | International Composers’ Competition 2017 – 2nd Edition

City: Tchaikovsky str. 7 – Lviv (Ukraine)
Sponsored by: Lviv Philhamonic Society
Date: from 13 to 17 July 2017



1° Prize Winner: Chenyu Wang (China) – “Piano Trio”

2° Prize Winner: Dimas Artur da Silva (BRA) – String quartet “Olvidado”

3° Prize Winner: Ali Afshari (Iran) – “String quartet N°1”


All the Winning Scores will be published by Aldebaran Editions.


Share this on:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more informations

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.